Both users can opt to end a 1-on-1. This can be achieved from the single 1-on-1 page and clicking on the “End 1-on-1” button.
It is important to note that:
1. The “End 1-on-1” is only rendered if you have published the 1-on-1.
2. Note You cannot duplicate 1-on-1 again with the same user you have already created 1-on-1 with.