Both users can opt to end a 1-on-1. This can be achieved from the single 1-on-1 page and clicking on the “End 1-on-1” button. It is important to note that: 1. The “End 1-on-1” is only rendered if you have published the 1-on-1. 2. Note You cannot duplicate 1-on-1 again with the same user you […]
In order to reschedule a 1-on-1, you will need to have this done from your single 1-on-1 page, within the 1-on-1 Settings, and click on the “Reschedule 1-on-1” link as illustrated below: Upon clicking on it, a popup will be rendered, where you can set desired 1-on-1 schedule and submit your changes. Both users can […]
Both users can add private notes. This can be done from the “My private notes” field within the 1-on-1. The private notes are only visible to the creator of the notes. Private notes will automatically be updated as soon as you leave the notes text area.
Both users can create shared notes for discussion in the 1-on-1. To do so, they will need to add their notes within the Shared notes field. Shared notes will automatically be updated as soon as you leave the notes text area.
Privacy You can make the Action items from general to private and private to general. This can be achieved by clicking on the lock icon next to the action item. Removing Action Items Action items can be deleted by clicking on the trash icon next to the action item. Completing Action Items You can mark […]
Removing Talking Points In order to remove talking points, this can be achieved within the Talking points section on the 1-on-1. To do so, you will need to click on the trash icon next to the talking point. Completing Talking Points If you would however wish to mark a talking point as complete, you will […]
Action items are notes on the actions that need to take place. Action items can be added within the single page of the 1-on-1. To do so; Click on the “Add action item” link On the popup rendered, here you can fill in your action item and assign it to a user. Both users can […]
Talking points are discussion items that the members in the 1-on-1 will have a conversation on. Upon adding a 1-on-1, both users can add their talking points to the 1-on-1. This can be achieved within the single 1-on-1 page. In order to achieve this: Click on the “Add another talking points” link within the Talking […]
In order to delete a 1-on-1, you will need to click on the trash icon within the 1-on-1 page as illustrated below:
Upon creating a 1-on-1, it is set as a draft. You will hence need to publish it later on or after adding extra details about the 1-on-1. In order to publish a 1-on-1, within the 1-on-1 single page, click on the “watch” icon beside it. Below is a screenshot on this: If you wish to […]