Shared Notes

Both users can create shared notes for discussion in the 1-on-1.

To do so, they will need to add their notes within the Shared notes field.

Shared notes will automatically be updated as soon as you leave the notes text area.

Powered by BetterDocs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *